JF Compressor  
CHINESE   |   ENGLISH SITMAP  |  ADD TO FAVORITE
HOME ABOUT US NEWS RODUCTS SOLUTIONS CUSTOMER SERVICE HR SALES SERVICE Contact Us
¡¡¡¡About Us
  About Us
  Development Process
  Corporate Culture
  Management System
  Qualification
  Environmental Equipment
¡¡¡¡Contact Us
Guangdong Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
ADD£ºC1.C7.C17 Huachuang Animation industrial park Panyu District Guangzhou China
Http£º//www.gdjufeng.cn
TEL£º86-20-31075883/34699125
FAX£º86-20-34699126
E-mail£ºsales@gdjufeng.cn
About Us  

Guangdong Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.Located on the southern tip of the Pearl River Delta, Guangzhou Panyu Industrial Demonstration Park CRE Industrial Park, is a professional air compressor research, development and production of large enterprises. Is one of China's largest professional screw air compressor manufacturers. Company building area of over 27,000 square meters, with modern management, twelve international advanced production assembly line, more than 80 technical engineers; technicians more than 100 people; sales and service network throughout the country. Advanced equipment, perfect detection means. The company has consistently uphold the European advanced design concepts and superb production technology, and continue to develop new production processes and strengthen detection means. 2013 giant air compressor has been selected as Guangdong famous brand.
Guangdong Jufeng Compressor Design, manufacturing, high starting point, advanced technology, superior level of systematization, its core competencies to guide the development trend of the industry, stable and reliable, advanced energy efficient microcomputer program control system, can be precisely controlled, multi-machine interaction, remote control, through a comprehensive national energy efficiency standards, more energy saving. Improve the quality assurance manual, advanced production process, control management program files comprehensive, standardized, ensuring high quality brand name products giant wind, stable and durable.Guangdong Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. In addition to JuFeng screw Air compressor brands, as well as ODF and ADF screw air compressor two independent brands.
Our products have been marketed for many years of continuous growth of over 70%, creating a miracle compressor industry, highly educated, highly qualified personnel structure accounted for a large, 5SManagement System to ensure that the "JUFENG" long-term, sustained, high growth development foundation.
With strong financial and technical strength, Guangdong giant wind research, development and manufacturing capacity has reached the international advanced level. Products have been widely used in machinery, medical, textile, electricity, automobiles, building materials and military industries, Germany, Italy advanced technology company to join the company in screw air compressor manufacturing technology and then on to a new level, which product quality has reached world-class, with European and American markets. Exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia more than 50 countries and regions.
Whether pre-sale, sale, as long as you need technical help and advice will be given within 24 hours of unpaid provide Technical Support, during the warranty period, the user receives notification of equipment failure, service engineers 24 arrived at the scene within hours, the company's deep faith service users!
We firmly believe: Guangdong Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co, Ltd is a professional manufacturer of air compressors you can trust is your most trusted partner¡£
JF ODF ADF Compressor system to provide you with the best compressor solution¡£
 
Compressor | Screw Compressor | JF Compressors | ODF Compressors | ADF Compressors | Air Compressor Parts
COPYRIGNT 2014£ºGuangdong Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHT RESERVED
Address:C1.C7.C17 Huachuang Animation industrial park Panyu District Guangzhou China¡¡ Tel£º86-20-31075883

广东巨风压缩机
中文   |   ENGLISH 网站地图  |  加入收藏
网站首页 关于我们 新闻资讯 产品中心 解决方案 客户服务 人力资源 售后服务 联系我们
  关于我们
  公司介绍
  发展历程
  企业文化
  管理体系
  资质认证
  环境设备
  联系我们
广东巨风机械制造有限公司
地址:广州市番禺区石碁镇金山村
华创动漫产业园C1.C7.C17栋
网址:www.gdjufeng.cn
电话:020-31075883/34699125
传真:020-34699126
E-mail:gdjufeng@gdjufeng.cn
公司介绍  

   广东巨风机械制造有限公司(原广州市新巨风制造有限公司)位于珠三角南端,广州工业示范园区番禺区华创工业园,是一家专业从事空气压缩机研究、开发和生产的大型企业。是中国最大的专业螺杆式空气压缩机制造企业之一。公司建筑面积27000多平方米,拥有现代化的管理,十二条国际先进的生产组装线,技术工程师80多人;技术员100多人;销售服务网络遍及全国。先进的设备,完善的检测手段。公司一贯秉承欧洲先进的设计理念和精湛的生产工艺,并不断研发新的生产流程,加强检测手段。2013年巨风压缩机被评选为广东名牌产品。
   广东巨风压缩机设计、制造起点高,技术含量先进、系统化程度优、其核心竞争力引导行业的发展趋势,稳定可靠,高效节能先进的微电脑程控系统,可精确控制,多机联动,远程控制,全面通过国家能效标准,更节能环保。完善的质量保证手册,先进的生产工艺流程、操控管理程序文件全面、规范,保证了巨风品牌产品质优、稳定、经久耐用。广东巨风机械有限公司除巨风品牌螺杆式压缩机、还有欧得风、澳德风品牌螺杆式压缩机两个自主品牌。
  公司产品市场销售已连续多年年增长率超过70%,创造了压缩机行业的奇迹,高学历、高素质的人才结构占比大,5S管理体系保证了“巨风”可长期、持续、高增长发展的基础。
  凭借雄厚资金和技术实力,广东巨风的研究、开发和制造能力已达到国际先进水平。产品已经广泛应用于机械,医疗,纺织,电力,汽车,建材等行业,德国、意大利公司先进技术的加盟,使公司在螺杆式空气压缩机制造技术上再上了一个新的台阶,其产品质量已达到国际一流,与欧美市场同步。出口到欧美、东南亚等50多个国家和地区。
  无论售前,售中,售后,只要用户需要技术上的帮助和咨询,公司将在24小时内给予无偿提供相关技术支持,在质保期内,接到用户设备发生故障的通报,售后服务工程师24小时内到达现场,企业的诚信服务深的用户好评!
  我们坚信:广东巨风机械制造有限公司是您可以信赖的空气压缩机专业制造商,也是您最值得信任的合作伙伴。
   巨风、欧得风、澳德风压缩机,为您提供最佳压缩机系统解决方案。
 
COPYRIGNT 2013-2014 版权所有:广东巨风机械制造有限公司 ALL RIGHT RESERVED
地址:广州市番禺区石碁镇金山村华创动漫产业园C1.C7.C17栋 电话:020-31075883/34699125 粤ICP备14001165号-1
广东巨风 | 巨风压缩机 | 澳德风压缩机 | 欧得风压缩机 | 广东巨风机械制造有限公司





































收缩包装机 | 颗粒包装机 | 生煎包加盟 | 生煎包培训 | 早点培训 | 实木护墙板 | 生煎包培训 | 饼干生产线 | 塑胶地坪 | 上海B1驾照 | 枕式包装机 | 糖果生产线| 真空包装机| 塑胶地坪| 包子培训|粉末包装机|全自动粉末包装机|粉末包装机厂家|空压机租赁|船型开关|